The below reviews have been posted on Google Review and my Easy Weddings Store front. I thank all my couples for going to the trouble of posting them, much appreciated.

(Only the good ones of course!)

Photography    tessfollet.com

Mornington peninsula wedding celebrant

Reviews














Everything you could hope for in a Celebrant. Personal and puts you at ease, great with people, and genuinely keen to go that extra mile, get to know you and make it a personal ceremony. We would definitely recommend. (November 2018)




Bec & Rick

We picked Ray to be our celebrant because his sense of humour and easy-going nature clicked with us straight away. His attention to detail and professionalism but during the lead-up and on the day helped take a lot of the stress off us. Would recommend. (March 2019)


When hiring Ray you are guaranteed a ceremony that you will never forget. After the first meeting he knew what we were hoping for and we worked together for that dream.Both professional and passionate, he knew how to work a room and made sure we were as calm as we can be on our day. I can't say thank you enough to Ray. (April 2019)

 


Linda & Brenton

same sex weddings best celebrant melbourne celebrant fun celebrant

Rebecca & Megan

Ray told our love story and created the feeling of the ceremony, he has a way with words and has found his calling. We stumbled across Ray and once we met we never looked back. Ray takes his job very seriously, was empathetic and 

able to draw the emotion  and love out of both of us, and we 

wouldn't change anything.

Amazing, Ray is very professional, yet brings out your story and the best of each of us. He made our day, he was witty, yet reserved and professional. Can not recommend Ray highly enough. (February 2019)

The Hon. Deidre Grusovin, AM

Ray greatly values the institution of marriage and has on many occasions in my company referenced his own parents long and loving relationship as one he has always aspired to. Family and friends are paramount to him, and I know he is a rock to them-including my own children. He is warm and generous of nature and always full of good counsel, love, laughter and support and he is greatly loved by many in return. He has a wonderful friendly way about him, making people feel comfortable in any situation - even in the most difficult of circumstances. He has many innate qualities that makes him a gifted Marriage Celebrant. (February 2018)

Jo and Kellie



Ray has always struck me as someone for whom the depth and quality of interpersonal relationships is profoundly important - both his own relationships and those of the people around him. This extends to a belief in the importance of marriage as a foundation of long lasting and deep commitment and as an important aspect of the creation of the family. (March 2018)

Dan Kotzmann, Costellation Journey's, previously Captain Choice tours.

We had a surprise wedding and Ray did such an exceptional job. Ray is an amazing person. Ray was super helpful with every aspect of our journey. Ray was humorous, loving and kind with everything he did for us. Ray did everything we requested and more to make our night special. We highly recommend Ray, if we were allowed to get married again we would choose him all over again. Don’t make the mistake of going anywhere else. Thank you so much Ray we love you and are forever grateful for making our night so very special xoxox Lots of love Mr & Mrs Franklin. (August 2109)

  Adeline & Keiren

Sarah & David

Ray made our day perfect!! From the initial meeting until we said I do Ray was there for us. He worked through everything with us step by step and ensured we were happy and comfortable. It was a pleasure having Ray as are celebrant on our big day. (May 2019)




Ray was amazing in every way! He was professional, fun and truly cared about making our special day special. Ray has a genuine passion for what he does and it shows in his commitment to being as flexible as we needed whilst also providing us with an extremely personalised experience. We loved him! Thanks again Ray, it wouldn't have been the same without you. Cheers, Skye & George. (July 2019)


                        Skye & George

Convinced? Just click here